19年网赚app

P&I claims on 2018 and prior issued policies RSA
All new and existing claims on Lodestar Marine policies written in 2018 and prior years are handled and managed directly by RSA.
Please direct all correspondence to:
Email:                   lodestar.claims@uk.rsagroup.com
During UK office Hours (9am-5pm, Mon-Fri):
Claire Dawe         +44 (0) 20 7337 5389
Damien Murtagh +44 (0) 20 7337 5326
 
Contact Clyde & Co for emergencies on RSA policies outside of UK office hours
P&I TP / cargo claims / legal services:
Stephen Mackin stephen.mackin@clydeco.com
+44 (0)7711 414981
Jessica Maitra     jessica.maitra@clydeco.com
+44 (0)7786 837582
 
Maritime casualty (wreck, pollution, collision):
Martin Hall         martin.hall@clydeco.com
+44 (0)7919 692120
David Handley    david.handley@clydeco.com
+44 (0)7881 847660
 
Crew & TP injury:
Rob Muttock       robert.muttock@clydeco.com
+44 (0)7825 892222
Mike Farrell         mike.farrell@clydeco.com
+44 (0)7932 853481

 

P&I claims on 2019 issued policies ASPEN
All new and existing claims are handled and managed directly by ASPEN.   
Please direct all correspondence to:
Silvana Milton  Silvana.Milton@aspen-insurance.com
                         Tel : +44 (0)20 7184 8067
                         Mobile +44 (0)7887 655109
Tony Walker     Tony.Walker@aspen-insurance.com
Emma Docherty Emma.Docherty@aspen-insurance.com
 

Servicing existing policies
Servicing (change of ownership, change of address, premium payment) and run-off of the 2018 and 2019 policies remains with RSG / Lodestar.
Please contact
Jenny Barker     jenny.barker@ryansg.com
                          Tel +44 (0)203 912 6670


2020 Renewals & New Business
Lodestar Marine has ceased to renew or write new business.
We are pleased to advise that Thomas Miller Specialty has acquired Lodestar’s book of business, and we will be working with Thomas Miller Specialty to ensure a smooth transition for 2020 renewals.  
Thomas Miller Specialty is widely recognized as a market leading global insurance provider across a number of sectors and is one of the oldest dedicated providers of worldwide fixed premium Protection and Indemnity insurance.
Thomas Miller Specialty underwrites on behalf of AIG and Lloyd’s of London.         
For renewals and new business, please contact Vicky Clarke and the wider Marine P&I team at Thomas Miller Specialty:
Email:              Vicky.clarke@thomasmiller.com        
                        Tel:        +44 (0) 207 204 2317
                         Mobile  +44 (0)7557 970591
Web:                www.thomasmillerspecialty.com

Search Vessels

Please enter the Policy Reference Number, Vessel Name or IMO Number19年网赚app. A minimum of 3 valid characters must be entered.

Unable to Search:

Contact Claims Team

For full listing and contact details of our Claims Team, visit the Claims Team page.

Contact us

News and Events

Latest Tweet

19年网赚app

浙江体彩6+1 极速3D彩票 2019哪些网赚是真的 网赚宝盒 北京两步彩走势图 2019还能做网赚吗 2019网赚好项目 网赚是不是骗子 做什么网赚好呢 四川快乐12走势图